Testimonials

27 Sep 2017
Noah’s Birthday Party 22nd Sep 2017 @ Fulham

From the gorgeous decorations and atmosphere, to the balloons and sweets for the children as they were leaving. Also, the personalised decorative discs that said happy birthday Noah to the amazing staff that were there on the day.

Thank you for having everything laid out even better than I had envisioned.

I am so grateful for all of you and your team’s effort.

Everyone enjoyed it and many mums who had not been there before now know and were a bit in awe of My Kid Atelier.

Noah had a blast from minute one to the last second of his party and its a birthday we will not forget for a very long time.

Salma

18 Sep 2017
Birthday Party 16th Sep 2017 @ Fulham

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for another fantastic party! Your team were brilliant and everyone had a wonderful time!

Zoe

27 June 2017
Mathilde’s 6th Birthday Party @ Fulham

The party was an absolute blast. Every child had a fabulous time and Mathilde told me today that all of her friends at school couldn’t stop talking about how much fun they had. Each member of your staff was so kind and full of energy. The decorations, the activities, the art, it was all fantastic.

Thank you very much again for everything and I will leave a review on Google.

Kind Regards,
Carrie

26 Feb 2017
Birthday Party 25th Feb 2017 @ Notting Hill

Thank you so much for everything today. Saraih’s party “in the hands of My Kid Atelier” was THE BEST CELEBRATION EVER!!!! No doubt about it.

Starting with the decorations (gorgeous and all pink and blue, thank you!), following with the exiting and cool activities, and ending with the food, dance and goody bags, there is not one single detail you ladies missed or could have done better. Many thanks!

Round of applause! 🙂

Please extend our gratitude to the whole team. They were all so cool and special.

Best wishes,

L


21 Feb 2017
Tia’s Birthday Party

Just wanted to pass on my sincere appreciation for all the work and care into making Tia’s Birthday so special and wonderful for everyone.
Everyone on the team did an amazing job on all the details and it was a fantastic day!
Thanking you all so much and don’t be surprised if many parents from Saturday come to you guys for their next parties 🙂
Well done and I’m very much looking forward to Dylan’s Birthday Party too.

Debi Buiaroski

30 Jan 2017
Anastasia’s Birthday

Just wanted to thank you again for a wonderful party that you organised for Anastasia yesterday. The decorations were beautiful, entetainment well run and all organisation was just flawless. I appreciated so much being in my last weeks of pregnancy how well the organisers handled the party. Thank you for creating a very warm atmosphere for the party and making it such a happy event for my daughter.

Natalia Perekhvatova

8 Dec 2016
Georgia’s 5th Birthday Party

I just wanted to say thank you so much to everyone at My Kid Atelier for a wonderful party on Saturday. You were so incredibly efficient and kept all the kids entertained the whole time with great activities. Georgia really enjoyed it and we had great feedback from the other parents too.

Thank you!

Clare, Dan and Georgia

14 Oct 2016
Thank you!

Thank you once again for a fantastic party (been on a long journey to Cali!). Everything was so amazing, beautiful and so appreciated by my family. I really was pleasantly surprised. The attention to details and the care that went into the entire party was so great! Everyone loved it and had such a great time. The kids had so much fun and I was so surprised when you and your girls kept them busy the whole time. Beautiful touches!!!

Thanks again from the bottom of my heart… You made my sons birthday party SO special. I can’t thank you enough 😉 xxx

Million thanks,

The Youngs xx

Chudney Matta

13 Oct 2016
Arabella’s 5th Rock’n’roll party

Arabella loved her Rock’n’roll party and so did all her friends and their parents – they still mention that to me over a month later!
My Kid Atelier were great, very friendly and very professional. I would and have recommended them to everyone!!

Chiaralisa Giaco Affley

21 Sep 2016
Sophia’s Birthday Party

I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for Sophia’s amazing party last Saturday! She had the best time, and all of the parents said their children loved it.
Your team were fantastic and the venue is brilliant. Honestly you guys are incredible – I will be telling everyone I know about how great My Kid Atelier is!

Zoe Hennessy

10 Jul 2016
Birthday Party – Federico Colavito – St. Luke Chelsea

Many thanks for the amazing party you and your team have arranged for my Fede.
Fede told me that it was a special day. You have been the architect of such a lovely memory. I could not have asked for more!
I am also receiving so many emails from the kids’ parents thanking for the party and asking for your contact numbers!
I will see you again for Giulia’s 2nd birthday party.
In the meantime, thanks so much again for all your hard work.

Patrizia

4 Jul 2016
Antonia’s birthday party

Helena enjoyed very much Antonia’s birthday party yesterday and, indeed, it brought back some lovely memories for her! Also – just as at Helena’s party – several parents mentioned to me yesterday how impressed they were with the My Kid Atelier set up, both in terms of the way you’ve set up the space and also the splendid enthusiasm of your colleagues.

Michael

23 May 2016
Lana’s Birthday

Dear my kids atelier staff, thank you for creating such a magical party for my daughter Lana. The venue was Very spacious and extremely well equipped. The 16 children had a fantastic time and the 32 adults even more I think! Food excellent, attention to detail excellent, customer service and professionalism just fantastic. I really wanted something special for my daughter 2nd birthday and you really pulled out all the stops so thank you! The memory of the excitement on Lanas face when she walked in and saw her own little Peppa Pig world will stay with me forever! Thank you My Kid Atelier!!

Ariane Jones

24 Mar 2016
Emily & Lily’s 4th Birthday Party

We were very happy with the party held at My Kid Atelier last weekend for Emily. The space was perfectly laid out with toys and activities to interest the age group of the party (2-4 year olds), and the kids had lots of fun.

We were pleased to see that the healthier food was presented to the children first, with the more fun (and less healthy!) pizza second.

A big plus for us was being able to bring our own food and beverages for the adults. We had numerous comments from parents on this and it helped to make it a fun party for everyone. The venue was perfectly organised so that parents could see their children from wherever they were sitting or standing and this meant that everyone was relaxed throughout the party, including the hosts! As a host parent, I don’t think I’ve ever been this relaxed or enjoyed a children’s party more than this one, and that is mostly attributed to the venue.

Alice Donlon

1 Mar 2016
Elodie’s Birthday Party

I just wanted to say thank you so much for Elodie’s Birthday party yesterday. It was truly one of the happiest days of her life and all her friends (and their parents) really enjoyed themselves too. Elodie didn’t want to leave! Everything was perfect and we couldn’t have asked for a better day.

Laini

24 Feb 2016
3rd birthday party

A BIG thanks to the whole My Kid Atelier team for arranging an amazing superhero party for my son’s 3rd birthday!
Everything was done beautifully and my son and his friends had an amazing time (as did the adults)!
We couldn’t be happier with how it was all set up, the food, the games etc and we were really impressed with the party bags you helped us arrange. Overall worth every penny! Thank you very much!

Anna

15 Jan 2016
Sophia & Isabella’s

Thank you all so much for setting such a beautiful scene for the fairy party celebrating our daughters’ birthdays. All our guests, adults and children alike, were enchanted by the decorations, food selection, arts, crafts and toys and felt very relaxed and at home in such a welcoming atmosphere. Your team were so obliging and made everything very easy for us as parents. We look forward to celebrating future birthdays at My Kid Atelier!

Charlotte Lewis-Williams

7 Dec 2015
Aman’s Jungle Party

I wanted to say thank you to everyone at My Kid Atelier for making my sons birthday so special.

All my guests loved the venue and deco and the games!

Aman loved his party and woke up this morning asking if he can have a party again today :o)

Thank you!

Sandhya Patel

7 Dec 2015
Nafeesa’s 1st Birthday in Notting Hill

I just wanted to thank everybody for all the effort they put in for my daughter’s birthday. It was a fantastic event- our first kid’s birthday party, and it went seamlessly. Everything was organised and planned perfectly- the decoration, the food and in particular the entertainment. The kids had a fabulous time and all the parents were blown over by the venue and the superior organisation. I think my friends will definitely be booking this venue as well and I cannot recommend you guys enough!

Sana

25 Nov 2015
Vir Som’s Birthday Party

Thanks again to my kid atelier and their friendly and helpful staff for organising vir’s birthday. We loved the venue and all the guests really liked it. The decorations, large play area, tons of things for kids to do – great way to organise a kids party really. Hope to see you guys again next year!

Shouvik

24 Nov 2015
Evelyn’s 2nd Birthday Party

I wanted to take this opportunity to extend my thanks again to the girls who hosted the party on Saturday morning and made it such a fun celebration for our birthday girl and her friends, as well as the adults. We’ve been flooded with messages raving about the venue and how perfectly it worked for all. Thank you very much.

Kate

27 Oct 2015
3 year old birthday party

We had my daughters 3 year old Birthday party here, and it was amazing! We chose the Extravaganza option, and it was totally worth it! We had about 15-20 kids and everything went off without a hitch. Kids and parents all had a really great time. I would not hesitate to do it again, and recommend it to all my friends! The best part about it all? I just had to show up! No clean up, no fuss. Love it.

Anjoli Rakhit

26 Sep 2015
Spiderman Birthday Party

It is a really nice and enjoyable birthday party I ever made for my kid. He and his friends enjoyed it a lot. The food presentation was so cute and organized. Thank you!

Melis Ulgen

22 Sep 2015
Mirco’s 1st birthday Party

It was really nice birthday bash. I made a good decision by choosing My Kid Atelier for my son’s first birthday party! It was well organised, everything went smooth as expected… And my guest are all impressed and they all had a good time. Once again, Thank you!

Maribel Wipplinger

13 Aug 2015
Paw Patrol Party

Thank you for hosting a wonderful Paw Patrol themed birthday party for our daughter. Reya and her friends had a wonderful time and we received many compliments on the venue.

Dushy and Thush

7 May 2015
Felicia’s 1st birthday party

We hosted our daughter’s 1st birthday party at My Kid Atelier and it was just perfect. The staff were so incredibly helpful (including going above and beyond to screen a home video of Felicia’s first year), the venue looked beautiful with all the decorations, and everyone (adults and babies) had a wonderful time. We’ve had such great comments from our friends and couldn’t recommend the whole service more highly. Thank you!

Claire Taylor

5 Mar 2015
Amazing Party!!

I made a very good decision to have a birthday party for my 1 year daughter with Mykidatelier!! The party was well organised and prepared. The staff were very friendly and helpful. All the kids enjoyed the party so much and the parents provided me very positive feedback! I do strongly recommend My Kid Atelier! You will definitely have a memorable birthday!

Qiuying Tan


21 Feb 2015
Half Term Mini Camp

Thank you so much for arranging the class today. Everyone had a complete blast! I am so impressed by how much Roya leant about penguins! I would love to arrange another session for the children! Perhaps even longer next time!!

Thank you!

Anoushka

18 Feb 2015
Half Term Mini Camp

Also a bit of feedback on the half term camp which Nina absolutely loved! She keeps telling us what she has learnt and is also very proud of the art she has done. She would jump of excitement to the ceiling every evening when reminded that she would go back to the camp on the next day 🙂
Please pass our positive feedback to the whole team! Well done we are truly impressed!

Nahed

9 Feb 2015
Chet’s Birthday Party

Thank you so much for a fabulous party. All the parents were most impressed with how you ran things.

We really appreciate all your hard work and attention to detail.

All the best,
Trusha

7 Feb 2015
AMAZING! !! SIMPLY AMAZING!!!

We have been invited to Naomi’s first birthday party at My kid atelier…AMAZING! !! SIMPLY AMAZING!!! Place, staff, everything. .highly recommend it! .we will be coming for more, 100% great great place

Lucia Lionson

26 Sep 2015
Spiderman Birthday Party

It is a really nice and enjoyable birthday party I ever made for my kid. He and his friends enjoyed it a lot. The food presentation was so cute and organized. Thank you!
Melis Ulgen

7 Feb 2015
Naomi’s 1st Birthday

Thank you so much for making Naomi’s party so magical. Everyone had so much fun and all my friends been asking how I find this cool old fashion place, where is everything so new, clean and lovely….staff amazing… So thank you for all you effort and help.  We brought home nearly half of the kilo of rice 😉 with us. My little girl had so much fun, trying to get her friends. 
Thank you again!
Jana & Naomi
5 Jan 2015
Brilliant little gemGorgeous toys, games and art for our little darlings! They even look after the kids for you, enough time to go get your nails done!Lulu Darling
Switch to mobile version